Book Magna Mayhem Tickets | Magna Science Adventure Centre Skip to content

Choose the date for your February Half Term Mayhem: 

  • Monday 5th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Thursday 8th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Friday 9th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Monday 12th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Thursday 15th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Friday 16th August 2019
    • 10:30am - Mini Mayhem Session (children aged 5 & under only)
    • 12:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
    • 2:00pm - Standard Session (all ages)
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019

Experience Magna

Book online now to receive up to 10% off your tickets against on the door pricing.

The Science Centre will be closed from 2nd Dec to Tue 7th Jan for maintenance works. Magna Science Adventure Centre Opening Times
+