Opening Times | Magna Science Adventure Centre | South Yorkshire Skip to content
openingtimes1
openingtimes2
openingtimes3
openingtimes1 - copy
openingtimes2 - copy
openingtimes3 - copy
previous arrow
next arrow

You can book tickets online.

From Fri 26th Nov 2021 through until Fri 7th Jan 2022 Magna Science Adventure Centre will be closed for our winter maintenance programme. Magna will re-open on Sat 8th Jan 2022.

Dates: Mon 29th Nov 2021 to Sun 2nd Jan 2022Times: CLOSED
Dates: Mon 3rd Jan to Sun 9th Jan 2022Times
Mon 3rdCLOSED
Tue 4thCLOSED
Wed 5thCLOSED
Thu 6thCLOSED
Fri 7thCLOSED
Sat 8thOPEN 10am to 4pm
Sun 9thOPEN 10am to 4pm
Dates: Mon 10th Jan to Sun 16th JanTimes
Mon 10thCLOSED
Tue 11thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Wed 12thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Thu 13thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Fri 14thCLOSED
Sat 15thOPEN 10am to 4pm
Sun 16thOPEN 10am to 4pm
Dates: Mon 17th Jan to Sun 23rd JanTimes
Mon 17thCLOSED
Tue 18thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Wed 19thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Thu 20thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Fri 21stCLOSED
Sat 22ndOPEN 10am to 4pm
Sun 23rdOPEN 10am to 4pm
Dates: Mon 24th Jan to Sun 30th JanTimes
Mon 24thCLOSED
Tue 25thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Wed 26thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Thu 27thCLOSED to public, school visits only
Fri 28thCLOSED
Sat 29thOPEN 10am to 4pm
Sun 30thOPEN 10am to 4pm
Magna Science Centre is now closed to the public for winter maintenance and reopens on Sat 8th Jan 2022Opening Times
+