What's On | Magna Science Adventure Centre Skip to content

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Wed 22nd July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Thu 23rd July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Fri 24th July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Sat 25th July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Sun 26th July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Mon 27th July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Tue 28th July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Wed 29th July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Thu 30th July

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Fri 31st July

Eat Bump Groove Christmas Parties 2020

Magna re-opens on Wed 22nd JulyMagna Science Adventure Centre re-opens
+