What's On | Magna Science Adventure Centre Skip to content

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Mon 10th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Tue 11th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Wed 12th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Thu 13th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Fri 14th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Sat 15th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Sun 16th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Mon 17th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Tue 18th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Wed 19th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Thu 20th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Fri 21st Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Sat 22nd Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Sun 23rd Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Mon 24th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Tue 25th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Wed 26th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Thu 27th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Fri 28th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Sat 29th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Sun 30th Aug

Ticketed Event

Visit Magna Mon 31st Aug

Eat Bump Groove Christmas Parties 2020

Magna is open, walk-in and outdoor only tickets also on sale. Face Coverings are required when visiting Magna from Saturday 8th August.Magna Science Adventure Centre update
+